Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jul 15, 2017

Awesome Salesman - Purchased my third vehicle from Ramsey Nissan. Karan Kamara was my salesman. He was honest, friendly, was willing to work with me and got me the best deal possible. He made my car buying experience go smoothly, He was an awesome sales person. I will definitely be doing business with him again and would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jul 13, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 10, 2017

Dealing with Lindsey at Ramsey Nissan was a breeze! I'm very wary of car salesman/women in general but Lindsey put my mind at ease and gave me a great deal. I will definitely be returning for my next purchase. Thanks Lindsey!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 5, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 2, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 1, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 29, 2017

Mae was the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. Fast and I was able to reach her all the time. She was referred to me and it's no wonder why. Look forward to working with her again for next car. I'd recommend her to others.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jun 22, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 21, 2017

Pleasant experience all around and easy to deal with.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 13, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 5, 2017

The salesman IAN was the best!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jun 4, 2017

I have been a Ramsey Nissan customer for 14 years. I have always been particularly pleased by the service department. However, in sales & leasing, my prior experience was protracted. This time I worked with Ian Kaufman, who was a delight . He got me what I wanted (and I am very picky) within a few short days and saved me money as compared to my last lease of a Rogue. I now have no hesitation giving Ramsey Nissan an overall 5 star rating. And take my advice if you are buying or leasing....see Ian Kaufman. You will not feel impatient at all!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 3, 2017

I've used a lot of different dealers to buy or lease more 2 dozen cars over the years. There was only salesperson I ever did business with more than once. That guy is now retired but now I have hope that Mae Naber will be able help me again. She genuinely cared about helping me AND making my buying experience a good one. That went a long way in gaining my trust and business. Do yourself a favor - talk to Mae next time you need a car.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jun 3, 2017

Fast and Friendly - Quickest and easiest car purchase I ever made. Make sure you get Ian Kaufman as a Salesperson. I had no intention of making a deal that day, but Ian was so knowledgable and low pressure, I said what the hell, no need to shop any further. Also enjoyed Finance experience with Chingis Mindin. Straight forward, no BS, and very pleasant.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jun 2, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 17, 2017

Jorge Prado is the guy to go to here! We had went to other nissan dealerships and Ramsey Nissan is definitely the best, the whole experience from start to finish is a smooth one.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 17, 2017

Awesome service

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 12, 2017

Very nice people and excellent customer service. Thank you guys your doing a fantastic job

Reviewd by Source: Google