Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Apr 21, 2018

Had a great experience at Ramsey Nissan. Dennis T. asked the right questions to figure out what I was looking for and made sure I wasn't getting a higher model if I wouldn't use the extra features. I felt comfortable and not rushed or "sold to" throughout the entire experience. Picking up the car the following day was a breeze and I was in and out after a quick tutorial on the car's features. Would definitely recommend Ramsey Nissan and Dennis in particular.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 11, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 23, 2018

Very satisfied with the service. My sales person was Lindsey DeSilvio. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, answered all my questions, got us the best deal possible. I've made 3 Nissan purchases over the last 4 years and continue to be very happy with their service, their pricing and their eagerness to please the customer. Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Mar 20, 2018

We love using Nissan Ramsey! We have leased 4 cars from here and keep coming back because the service is great. Our most recent experience was with Kayla. She is very knowledgeable and really listened to what we were looking for. She got us to the place we wanted to be with the best car for our needs. We were extremely undecided, but are extremely happy with the outcome. We had some issues afterward and they were also fixed immediately. I highly recommend Nissan Ramsey and ask for Kayla, she's honest and will get you what you want.Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Mar 17, 2018

Good place to take your Nissan to. Staff are well knowledgeable and friendly. Service specials are always available and are posted on their website , even service staff can get you nice specials depending on the job you are in for. Wait times are less if you are one of the first persons to be there . They have nice coffee as complementary and good waiting area. Showroom also have good display and overall experience is good.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 16, 2018

This is where I bought my first car and where I just bought my second car after a tree totalled my first one. Both times I had a great experience (multiple family members have also bought here and were also happy). They have a great selection and great staff. Dennis T. helped me get an amazing used car in no time. He was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and eager to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend! Thank you Ramsey Nissan and Dennis!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 13, 2018

Alex and junior were once again outstanding junior really seems as he cares about his customers would definitely come back to purchase another nissian thanks guys

Source: DealerRater

Mar 11, 2018

Our sales rep was Lindsey DeSilvio. Most enjoyable experience I have had in my car buying years. She was informative and very transparent. She didn't push me into anything and we worked to ensure we balanced out features and price. We also had a great experience with her manager Scott, so much so that we decided to buy a second car from them.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 10, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and answered all of our questions and gave me and my husband insightful input about each car we were looking at. I highly reccomend to her and the Nissan dealership as a whole to anyone who is looking for a worthwhile purchase!

Source: DealerRater

Mar 9, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 9, 2018

Junior and Alex made my wife and I purchasing experience amazing I have been to several nissian dealerships these guys are the best thank u

Source: DealerRater

Feb 24, 2018

Would definitely recommend!! Everyone I interacted with at Ramsey Nissan was pleasant and helpful. They were so accommodating to our needs with our children. Lindsey was GREAT! She took care of everything for us and was so considerate of our time (or lack there of) we travelled all the way from Orange County NY and we are planning on doing it again when we are ready to replace our other car! First time EVER I walked away from a car buying/leasing experience without feeling uncomfortable. THANK YOU to Lindsey and everyone at Ramsey Nissan! See you soon!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 22, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent service(Original)Excelente servicio

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 17, 2018

Had a serious 5 Star Customer Sevice Experience at Nissan Ramsey. Really late one night I inquired online about a new special edition vehicle. Paul called me within one minute and even stayed overtime well past closing hours to make sure I can pick it up the next day and gave me a very competitive price that could a not be beat. ? ? ? ? ?Had the white glove treatment from both Paul and Mark Harding ...as if I was shopping for a Ferrari. I even had my kids with me in the dealership. ? ? ? ? ?They both pulled so many syrings for me and I was highly impressed with both of them. I drove it out of the lot about 14 hours after first contacting them like a real 'Johnny on the Spot'. ? ? ? ? ?They even drove my other vehicle back to my house for me! (about 20 miles away in New York) Five BIG Shiny Stars across the board and a BIG thank you for the Super duper customer service experience!!! Highly recommended! ? ? ? ? ?

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 8, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google