Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jan 8, 2017

By all means the best customer service anywhere. I rather drive 40 mins from the city to Ramsey just cause they treat us so well. If you are looking for a vehicle walk straight over to Jorge Prado. He made me feel like I was home. No pressure just honest advice and he made sure I understood everything. He never rushed me and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I love this place. I will not shop anywhere else. Thanks guys.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 8, 2017

By all means the best customer service anywhere. I rather drive 40 mins from the city to Ramsey just cause they treat us so well. If you are looking for a vehicle walk straight over to Jorge Prado. He made me feel like I was home. No pressure just honest advice and he made sure I understood everythi … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2017

Got the best deal in the state! The sales person named George helped us out! Besides the car we got Nissan Maxima being great the other person we had like to say thanks and who is great is George. He is very straightforward and will get you the best deal. Like other Nissan dealers I have went to such as, Sansone Nissan, they were thief's and charging all different kinds of fees and charges. I would highly recommend from my experience that you go to Ramsey and visit George!! He's the man and trust me, you will not be disappointment at all :) Just make sure your credit is alright.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 6, 2017

Got the best deal in the state! The sales person named George helped us out! Besides the car we got Nissan Maxima being great the other person we had like to say thanks and who is great is George. He is very straightforward and will get you the best deal. Like other Nissan dealers I have went to suc … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Jan 4, 2017

The team at Ramsey Nissan continues to impress me and my wife. This is the third lease we get from them and as always they made the experience welcoming.  The sales rep Dashawn and sales manager Jose worked hard to get us within our price range and delivered as promised. Thank you Ramsey Nissan for all your efforts!  Truly outstanding!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 2, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 28, 2016

Lindsey was exceptional. I recommend her to help all customers. She was very professional and satisfied all questions and concerns. She also got everything done in a timely manner which is very important to customer relationships.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 27, 2016

I would like to take a minute and rate my experience here at Nissan Ramsey. As you can see I give 5 stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to the end. More specifically I would like give high praise to my sales person Travis Decker. Not only was he extremely genuine, but also a true professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. His knowledge and experience with auto sales was far superior to that of salesman I encountered at other local dealerships. Thank you for your patience and for staying late to wrap up the deal. Monika K.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 27, 2016

I would like to take a minute and rate my experience here at Nissan Ramsey. As you can see I give 5 stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to the end. More specifically I would like give high praise to my sales person Travis Decker. Not only was he extremely genuine, but also a true pr … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Dec 23, 2016

Alex Mesa was professional, courteous, knowledgeable... all the qualities you want (but don't expect) when shopping for a car. He will make your car-buying (or car-shopping) experience relaxed and stress free. What a relief. Definitely recommend, and we will be repeat customers of his.

Source: DealerRater

Dec 6, 2016

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 5, 2016

First time I had a great experience at a car dealership Lindsay was excellent to deal with also met may who is extremely knowledgeable either one would be my number one picks for sales people if you go. Jim M

Source: DealerRater

Dec 2, 2016

Great service made my experience as easy and stress less as possible. Thank you Alex and Ramsey Nissan I will definitely be coming back to this dealership and telling everyone about it .

Source: DealerRater

Dec 2, 2016

Great service made my experience as easy and stress less as possible. Thank you Alex and Ramsey Nissan I will definitely be coming back to this dealership and telling everyone about it .

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 2, 2016

First time I had a great experience at a car dealership Lindsay was excellent to deal with also met may who is extremely knowledgeable either one would be my number one picks for sales people if you go. Jim M

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 2, 2016

Great deals , great staff Ask for Alex Meza

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 28, 2016

Purchased my car from here about a month ago. Experience was great they were very accommodating and friendly. Got a nail in my tires they fixed it for free in 20 minutes. Great service!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Nov 23, 2016

I wanted to turn in my lease. I have gotten my last 5 leases from sales woman Mae Naber. She went above and beyond to make me happy, and get me in the car that I wanted.

Source: DealerRater

Nov 22, 2016

I wanted to turn in my lease. I have gotten my last 5 leases from sales woman Mae Naber. She went above and beyond to make me happy, and get me in the car that I wanted.

Reviewd by Source: Cars