Customer Reviews

4.5
930 Reviews
Cars.com 4.7 631 reviews
4.4 59 reviews
Edmunds 4.3 16 reviews
Google 4.2 100 reviews
DealerRater 4.0 53 reviews
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Dec 6, 2016

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 5, 2016

First time I had a great experience at a car dealership Lindsay was excellent to deal with also met may who is extremely knowledgeable either one would be my number one picks for sales people if you go. Jim M

Source: DealerRater

Dec 2, 2016

Great service made my experience as easy and stress less as possible. Thank you Alex and Ramsey Nissan I will definitely be coming back to this dealership and telling everyone about it .

Source: DealerRater

Dec 2, 2016

Great service made my experience as easy and stress less as possible. Thank you Alex and Ramsey Nissan I will definitely be coming back to this dealership and telling everyone about it .

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 2, 2016

First time I had a great experience at a car dealership Lindsay was excellent to deal with also met may who is extremely knowledgeable either one would be my number one picks for sales people if you go. Jim M

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 2, 2016

Great deals , great staff Ask for Alex Meza

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 28, 2016

Purchased my car from here about a month ago. Experience was great they were very accommodating and friendly. Got a nail in my tires they fixed it for free in 20 minutes. Great service!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Nov 23, 2016

I wanted to turn in my lease. I have gotten my last 5 leases from sales woman Mae Naber. She went above and beyond to make me happy, and get me in the car that I wanted.

Source: DealerRater

Nov 22, 2016

I wanted to turn in my lease. I have gotten my last 5 leases from sales woman Mae Naber. She went above and beyond to make me happy, and get me in the car that I wanted.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 18, 2016

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 6, 2016

Amazing experience. Our salesperson Rammy Salem was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and really made us feel safe and secure in our purchase. He definitely sold us on the car and we are absolutely thrilled. Top notch grades all around. Recommend highly.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 6, 2016

Our salesperson Rammy Salem was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and really sold us on the car. Thrilled with purchase. The finance individual was also very helpful and made us feel at ease. Highly recommend.

Source: DealerRater

Nov 5, 2016

Our salesperson Rammy Salem was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and really sold us on the car. Thrilled with purchase. The finance individual was also very helpful and made us feel at ease. Highly recommend.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 3, 2016

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 2, 2016

Jorge Prado made our buying experinece pain free and easy. Gave us the best price for the vehicle we purchased and was very nice and down to earth. Showed us everythi g we need to know about the vehicle and explained things well.Thank you

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 30, 2016

I called Ramsey with a question about trading in our lease. The great service I received from Vicky during our conversation inspired us to visit Ramsey. When we walked into the dealership we were greeted warmly by Alex, who wanted to make our experience as easy as possible. They had exactly what we were looking for, were not at all pushy, and made the decision to lease there a very easy one. Great service, friendly people who knew what they were doing and a clean and inviting dealership makes me encourage people looking for a Nissan to visit Ramsey Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 30, 2016

I called Ramsey with a question about trading in our lease. We wanted to lease another Rogue, but did not want to return to the original dealer after a very poor experience. The great service I received on the phone inspired us to visit Ramsey. When we walked into the dealership, we were greeted … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Oct 29, 2016

I called Ramsey with a question about trading in our lease. We wanted to lease another Rogue, but did not want to return to the original dealer after a very poor experience. The great service I received on the phone inspired us to visit Ramsey. When we walked into the dealership, we were greeted warmly by Alex, who wanted to make this as easy as possible. They had exactly what we were looking for, were not at all pushy, and made the decision to lease there a very easy one. Great service, friendly people who knew what they were doing and a clean and inviting dealership makes me encourage people looking for a Nissan to visit Ramsey Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: Cars