Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Apr 22, 2019

Karan was awesome and honest. He made the experience of getting a new car easy. I have worked with many different salesmen and i truly believe this was the best experience. Highly recommend!

Source: DealerRater

Apr 22, 2019

I was given my appointment of choice, Jennifer anticipated my needs. A nice comfortable place to sit at a table near a large window, gave me plenty of time to catch up on much needed paperwork. I appreciated the snack bag, however, I would have preferred a fruit instead. It is a comfortable facility to wait in.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent. Got me in and out in less time than promised with a complimentary car wash. Waited in a clean comfortable waiting area. Thank you.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 20, 2019

Excellent service. Professional and wait time for vehicle to be serviced was very reasonable. Alan was very helpful and answered all my questions about the install of a new hitch assembly on my Frontier. I would highly recommend Ramsey Nissan service!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 19, 2019

I had the best experience at Ramsey Nissan from the moment I was introduced to Karan. I felt a kinship with him. He wasn't pushy. He made me feel at ease and in good hands. Karan worked and got me a price I was happy with on my lease. I have found a friend in Karan. Jeff the GM was wonderful too. Felt like family. I'm even going to go skydiving with Karan!!! I now have the car of my dreams. A black on black Nissan Maxima SR. THANK YOU Karan and Ramsey Nissan.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 19, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 19, 2019

Great dude to buy your car off of .

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 18, 2019

Karan and the team at Ramsey Nissan made the process of leasing my new Rogue Sport easy, straight-forward, and enjoyable. I can't say enough about how pleased I was with the experience - thanks again to Karan and the team at Ramsey Nissan!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 17, 2019

I have been dealing with the service department for the last year an a half. The experience has been great. The people are friendly and caring and professional. I will definitely be returning to Ramsey Nissan for my next car!

Source: DealerRater

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing-Scott Rys, Sales Mgr did better than the best quote I found on the internet and did his best to make it easy for me to become a new client.Jorge made a great delivery and explained everything so well, all three of us were up and running with the new car in a few minutes.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 17, 2019

Everyone I worked with was professional and accommodating. No games or hassles, just answers and solutions. Would recommend 10/10.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 17, 2019

Purchased a 2016 Nissan Murano and received great service, sales person Jorge Prado made it a smooth, pressure free experience which is hard to find when buying a car. Would deff recommend them and will be back again.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 17, 2019

The management worked fast to help me exchange my vehicle for a new one with the features I wanted. Great experience with the staff and management.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent service comfortable with the experience will definitely be back and deal with the same guys again. Jeorge and risvi were very patient and made me feel comfortable

Source: DealerRater

Apr 17, 2019

I came there under distress to charge a 2012 leaf just picked up from another dealership and received red carpet treatment. Everyone was friendly, polite, helpful, understanding, and helped me calm down. I would gladly refer and go there for a vehicle if possible. ( I’m from Albany N.Y.) So big xxxxxxfor Ramsey Nissan. PS check my battery at no charge.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 16, 2019

Love Ramsey Nissan and Mae Naber. This is my second Nissan that I purchased with Mae, and the reason is she is a fantastic human being who just happens to sell cars. She's a great listener, follows up as needed, and goes the extra mile to make sure everything goes smoothly. No surprises, a pleasure doing business with her, and with Ramsey Nissan.Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds