Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Aug 15, 2018

I dealt with a lot of dealers in my life, but I honestly rank them the best

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 11, 2018

I purchased my first car from this dealership and I was very impressed by how friendly and welcoming the staff was. I worked with Kayla and her manager Jay and both of them made the process so smooth and quick. They helped me find insurance that was suitable for me and made me feel at ease. The manager Jay is very knowledgeable and good at what he does , he made. the entire process very fulfilling. My sales person, Kayla, was absolutely great. She made sure I was happy with my car and helped me every chance she got. When purchasing a car from this dealership, ask for Kayla and Jay. You won't regret it!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 9, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 9, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 8, 2018

Great auto group good deals

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 4, 2018

Where do you go to get a friendly sales department when buying a car? One that makes you feel like family? Ramsey Nissan. And who should you see? MAE!!!!! We have just purchased our 3rd car from her. She has treated my wife and I, with respect, explained everything to us in detail, and most importantly, took all the time needed to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle, and all for the best price possible. Mae cares about the people she deals with. You are not just a dollar sign to her. Everyone has a story, and she makes sure to know what it is, and will help you get he right car for the right price. Doesn't matter, new or used. She won't push anything on you to make her commission more. She just wants you, the customer, to be extremely happy and satisfied when you leave. Our first experience with Nissan was terrible, it wasn't Ramsey, we told her the story, she was upset for us. And promised to do the right thing and make it better as best she could. I couldn't believe the magic she worked to turn our belief about Nissan around. Thats why we will go back to her time and time again. We don't even bother looking else where! So do yourself the favor and go see Mae at Ramsey Nissan. You won't be disappointed. She truly is the best! Thank you for all you have done for us! We appreciate you.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 4, 2018

Where do you go to get a friendly sales department when buying a car?  One that makes you feel like family? Ramsey Nissan. And who should you see?  MAE!!!!!  

We have just purchased our 3rd car from her.  She has treated my wife and I, with respect, explained everything to us in detail, and most importantly, took all the time needed to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle, and all for the best price possible.  Mae cares about the people she deals with. You are not just a dollar sign to her.  Everyone has a story, and she makes sure to know what it is, and will help you get he right car for the right price.  Doesn't matter, new or used. She won't push anything on you to make her commission more. She just wants you, the customer, to be extremely happy and satisfied when you leave.  

Our first experience with Nissan was terrible, it wasn't Ramsey, we told her the story, she was upset for us.  And promised to do the right thing and make it better as best she could.  I couldn't believe the magic she worked to turn our belief about Nissan around. Thats why we will go back to her time and time again.  We don't even bother looking else where!

So do yourself the favor and go see Mae at Ramsey Nissan. You won't be disappointed. She truly is the best!   Thank you for all you have done for us!  We appreciate you.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 3, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 31, 2018

Completly patient and informative approach. Willing to listen to all question, all questions were answered with total honesty and understanding. Unlike other dealers my fiance and I found it to be a no hidden agenda experience. Price and deals were surprising. Very pleasant experience. Definitely referring family and friends here. Lindsey and Scott were absolutely amazing at listening to our needs and finding us jus exactly what we went in for. My fiance and I left with absolutely no guilt after our purchase. Definitely recommend this place especially Lindsey and Scott. Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jul 26, 2018

Today I chatted with Josh over the internet. I shared with him description of vehicle I want to trade in, Vehicle which I want to buy and lowest price I have found for said vehicle and finance rate. Josh was very professional and helpful. I was all set to purchase this vehicle from another dealership but after chatting with Josh, I have decided to give him a shot and see if he keeps his word. Part II tomorrow.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 22, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 16, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 13, 2018

Went to Ramsey Nissan and spoke to Mae! She is one of the sweetest people ever! Mae didn’t make me feel like just a customer she made me feel like a friend and had my best interest in mind with a vehicle! Mae is trustworthy and I would recommend her to anyone! She is honest and fair and if you are in the market for a new or preowned car, go to Ramsey Nissan and look for Mae because i guarantee you will not only walk out with an amazing deal, amazing car, and an amazing experience, but you will walk out having a friend!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 9, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 7, 2018

We had the best experience with Eddie C. in Ramsey Nissan. We leased a Rogue and Eddie was patient, helpful and all around awesome. We tried to send our survey in via email several times but it did not go through. We want to make sure he gets the credit he deserves as an exemplary employee and we will be back to get another lease because of him. Thanks. J. Greenspan

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 30, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google