Customer Reviews

4.1
289 Reviews
DealerRater 4.5 53 reviews
4.4 51 reviews
Cars.com 4.4 21 reviews
Edmunds 4.3 16 reviews
Google 4.2 85 reviews
Yelp 4.0 28 reviews
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Aug 12, 2016

Go see Jorge if you are interested in getting a Nissan; he is by far the best car salesman around! I've gone through Jorge to get my last two car leases and I have had a very positive experiences. I left feeling like I am getting more than I am paying for. Jorge goes above and beyond for his clients; he wants to give his clients the best possible deal. Ramsey Nissan is an excellent car dealership that provides superior services that are thorough and efficient. I highly recommend them!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 11, 2016

Go see Jorge if you are interested in getting a Nissan; he is by far the best car salesman around! I've gone through Jorge to get my last two car leases and I have had a very positive experiences. I left feeling like I am getting more than I am paying for. Jorge goes above and beyond for his clients … Read More

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 10, 2016

Used the service component of the dealership- very fast service for car servicing, and wayne was especially pleasant to work with, and very helpful! Staff wasn't pushy, and were all nice. They also gave my car a wash, a nice plus! Will definitely come back (if and when my car needs to be serviced again)! Tjanks ramsay nissan!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 2, 2016

Great team here, very fast and efficient, deals are good, and the sales team is very nice. Great location right on 17, and their service department has good hours so I don't have to miss work to get a service. If you are looking to buy a Nissan, this is a great dealer.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 1, 2016

I bought my beautiful maxima today which I love it my salesman man Rammy was the best he's professional and honest and deliver what he promised and I got my nice car and left.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jul 24, 2016

We leased the new 2016 Rogue from Mae Nabor the end of May 2016 at Ramsey Nissan. We have been leasing cars for over 20 years and we have never had such a wonderful experience. Mae was warm yet knowledgeable. She spent a great deal of time with us and although the dealership was very busy, and she had other customers that Saturday, she made us feel like we were the only ones she had to take care of. Our needs and wants and what we could afford was very important to her and for the first time in our car leasing lives we didn't feel any pressure. No joke. We are thrilled with the deal we got and the treatment we got from Mae Nabor. Shes the best !! We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Nissan and a great deal. Arthur and Marianna Avarali

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 10, 2016

Was only here to return a lease, but the staff was very nice and if I was to get another Nissan in the future I would certainly go here. Nissan of Hawthorne sucks and I would never ever go there again. They were so awful that it turned me off to Nissans altogether. Ramsey Nissan restored my faith again.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 9, 2016

Nice dealership,no bs,friendly,spoke to the sales man and the manager,I enjoyed buying from them,I would for sure send my friends and family to them,they treated me and my wife right

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 6, 2016

Excellent Customer Service! David was my salesperson and he went so far out of his way to be prompt, and deliver on my expectations. Great Dealership, even the finance people are pleasant and up front. I highly recommend Ramsey Nissan, ask for David and feel good that they are doing right by you.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 17, 2016

Service was great.

Reviewd by Source: Google