Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jun 22, 2019

This is my fourth vehicle from Ramsay Nissan. It’s always a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Will absolutely go back again and again.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 22, 2019

From the first visit I was treated so well by the great service team. I would usually avoid dealer services due to pricing but even the prices are fair here. I highly recommend them for service.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 21, 2019

By far the best dealership to come to for an express oil change. I feel as if they are my personal pit crew. Standard service is also excellent, prompt, courteous, and considerate of your time. They have me spoiled!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 21, 2019

Michael Convertino was very responsive, timely, helpful and efficient. He took good care of me. I’m very happy with my experience dealing with him, he’s a very good manager.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 21, 2019

This service center took great care of me Good service, smart employees and extremely courteous. I always use Ramsey Nissan because of their consistency and wonderful knowledge.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 21, 2019

Exceptional customer care. The entire team of Ransey Nissan is amazing and every time I visited for service I was taken care very fast and received quality service

Source: DealerRater

Jun 20, 2019

Just bought a certified pre-owned Rogue Sport. I worked with Ian Kaufman who made the whole experience so pleasant and easy!! The finance dept made working out the numbers a pleasure!! I have already recommended them to 3 friends in the market for a new car!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 20, 2019

I was in an out in 35 minutes for an oil change and tire rotation, and left with a newly washed van! I appreciate the ease and efficiency of this service center.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 20, 2019

This is my second lease with Ramsey Nissan. Service has always been excellent. No nonsense. They always do the service in a timely fashion. Auto is returned cleaner than what I gave to them! They always explain the conditions of the car and any service that will be needed in the future. Just a great experience.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 20, 2019

Dennis Thomson is truly an excellent salesperson, very professional and knowledgeable, he explained everything carefully and went over every detail with professionalism. I was very satisfied and recommend him highly.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 19, 2019

Service was quick and complete Diana and the service department was extremely helpful

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 19, 2019

I am a repeat customer of Ramsey Nissan and Diego Villanueva. I have been driving Nissan since 1992 so clearly I have a loyalty to the brand. Diego made the new car purchase process very easy. Start to finish was less than a two hour process.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 19, 2019

Diana and crew got my car done and serviced on time so i could make a very important meeting. I am very grateful for their expertise

Source: DealerRater

Jun 19, 2019

The tech Analyzed the issue and took ownership of it. Very professional! Took the time to get it right. Dianna is a great rep for Nissan

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jun 19, 2019

Called to try to schedule an oil change. Was told no appointment was necessary. When I arrived at service center, truly thought I’d have a ridiculous wait to have the service done. Boy, was I surprised at how pleasant the experience was. Quickly done and they washed my car for free!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Jun 19, 2019

I think the dealership overall is very good the wait time is good and its very clean. I just feel its a tad over-priced.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater