Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Oct 18, 2019

It was great.. timely service.. good advice and recommendations

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 17, 2019

great customer service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 15, 2019

Excellent service overall! Dave was very responsive during a difficult period - he had to fill in for my scheduled service advisor who was injured and had to leave.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2019

Jorge made the process of buying my 2018 Nissan Rogue SV go very smooth. This is my second purchase from Ramsey Nissan. Great dealership overall.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2019

Eddie and Diane from service are GREAT!! Eddie took of my van located the noise and fix it, Diane got me into a loaner with out an issue - thank you both!!! Mike S, MC Cleaning

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2019

The service department was nice and helpful in and out fast service on my altima with a wash that I need thanks best service by far

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 14, 2019

Great, Friendly, & Professional service.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 13, 2019

The service was excellent, They even checked the problems that I would have in the Vehicle and fix it at no charge. The staff were very polite.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 12, 2019

Ramsey Nissan always has me in and out of the dealership very quickly. They never try to push services on my vehicle that I do not need and they are always a pleasure to deal with.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 12, 2019

My salesman was the best. He made my trade in of my 2017 Nissan Rogue and early termination of that vehicle so stress free I was quite impressed. I love the new vehicle and would recommend Ian to all my friends and family

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 11, 2019

Been working with Brian for my last 3 leases. He is friendly, patient and easy to work with. This time I also had the pleasure of working with Rich, the general manager, and Jeff in finace. Both again, exceeded expectations and were easy to work with, patient with my requests and returned my calls in a timely manner. Mike in service is also a gem! I travel to Ramsey and he is always willing to work with my wife and I. Thank you guys so much for always going above and beyond! So happy to have found you guys!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 10, 2019

Danielle K. was great and easy to work with.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 9, 2019

The service department is professional and explsywhat was needed for my car. The pricing was straightforward and reasonable. They did a great job. I am extra pleased with this dealership and highly recommend.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2019

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 9, 2019

This is the third Nissan I have leased. I come to this dealership because I know I will be well taken care of. Thank you

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Oct 9, 2019

Traded in my 2017 Frontier for a 2018 Rogue. Was a very smooth process. My salesman Karan was very friendly, very professional, and very knowledgeable.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater