Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Sep 22, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 13, 2017

I have been a loyal buyer with Ramsey Nissan for years. My family and I were shopping for a bigger used SUV last December. With every test drive, we had to put in our car seats in each SUV. He was so patient. He also provided my children with pizza for lunch. We got a great deal on the car and drove it off the lot that day. Thank you, for making it so easy to purchase a car with young children in tow.

Source: DealerRater

Sep 13, 2017

I have been a loyal buyer with Ramsey Nissan for years. My family and I were shopping for a bigger used SUV last December. With every test drive, we had to put in our car seats in each SUV. Alex was so patient. He also provided my children with pizza for lunch. We got a great deal on the car and drove it off the lot that day. Thank you Alex, for making it so easy to purchase a car with young children in tow.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 11, 2017

Friendly and honest people specially Diana at service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 5, 2017

I just leased a car and spoke with Dashawn. I went to a few other Nissan dealers and he was the best! He took time and gave me lease numbers (which many other dealers wouldn't do for some reason; they just gave me estimates). When he came back with numbers too high for my budget, he then tried to see what else he could do. Him and Scott the sales manager were able to give me a great lease price in my budget!! if you go here ask for Dashawn.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 5, 2017

The team at Ramsey Nissan rocks! Jorge is amazing, as always! He makes buying a car simple and painless. His honesty and true passion for what he does is extremely respected. He listened to our opinions and answered all of our concerns. Jorge was very engaging and I would recommend him to all of my clients for any future car purchases. Thank you Jorge!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 5, 2017

Good service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 4, 2017

Very satisfied with Ramsey business, always.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 4, 2017

The team at Ramsey Nissan rocks! Jorge is amazing, as always! He makes buying a car simple and painless.  His honesty and true passion for what he does is extremely respected.  He listened to our opinions and answered all of our concerns.  Jorge was very engaging and I would recommend him to all of my clients for any future car purchases.   Thank you Jorge!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Sep 2, 2017

Fast efficient and friendly

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 31, 2017

Good staff, not pushy.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 30, 2017

Picked up our 5th leased vehicle from Ramsey -- from Mae Naber last night!  Mae is all about providing a great overall customer experience - start to finish. Her product knowledge and professional, warm and friendly demeanor make her a pleasure to work with. Mae is always accessible, never disappoints and always comes through for us!  People like Mae and Scott Rys at Ramsey Nissan most definitely help influence my decision to stick w the Nissan brand.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 23, 2017

How the customer is treated is the best indicator of the integrity of the dealer. Gabriella was extremely polite and forthcoming when I inquired on the phone. May was super kind and allowed me to take a lengthy test drive which enabled me to test all aspects of the car. Despite not purchasing this vehicle, May was not pushy and respected my budget. If they receive a car that fits my criteria, I would definitely buy from them.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 5, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 2, 2017

I bought a car from Ian last fall.  Very pleased.  I bargained and felt I got a good deal.  There was a miscommunication between us on the price due to a confusion about the rebate Nissan was offering.  But in the end I saved even more than I expected.  Don't be afraid to offer less.  If they want to sell you a car they will agree. They are such a large dealership they have the ability to offer better deals than some other dealers.  I was told this by another dealer who couldnt match their price.  And Ian was a no BS salesperson.  No high pressure.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 1, 2017

Probably for the first time in many years, I feel good dealing with someone who really does care. My wife and I have been dealing with Mae Naber for a number of our leased cars. We feel very confident that Mae is there for us and our needs. We are so confident in her loyalty and knowledge , that we leased our last car over the phone with her and in just a few minutes. Came in two days later and signed the deal We now feel we have someone that we truly enjoy working with at Ramsey Nissan Artie C

Source: DealerRater

Jul 23, 2017

Great everything! From sales, to finance to service. Everything was amazing!!! Can't say enough good. They helped us get out of a horrible situation from Rockland Nissan. Our sales lady was Mae, ask for her. She truly is a gem! The sales guy as well was amazing. Service is quick and friendly as well!!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 15, 2017

Awesome Salesman - Purchased my third vehicle from Ramsey Nissan. Karan Kamara was my salesman. He was honest, friendly, was willing to work with me and got me the best deal possible. He made my car buying experience go smoothly, He was an awesome sales person. I will definitely be doing business with him again and would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jul 13, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 10, 2017

Dealing with Lindsey at Ramsey Nissan was a breeze! I'm very wary of car salesman/women in general but Lindsey put my mind at ease and gave me a great deal. I will definitely be returning for my next purchase. Thanks Lindsey!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp