Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Aug 18, 2019

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 17, 2019

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 17, 2019

Eric was GREAT to work with & Top salesperson in my book! I sold my car within 1 day which put the pressure to pick the right Next Car. I told Eric what I was looking for and he took me for a test drive on a few Altima models to finalize my pick. The car I wanted was not on their lot. Eric went to great lengths to find the car AND with quick turnaround, he delivered my car within the week! Thank you Eric, for a great experience!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 17, 2019

Diana was extremely helpful in helping me get what was needed in a timely fashion. Whatever was promised, was received. Thanks.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 15, 2019

Always great service at Ramsey Nissan! Express service is always on point . Evert and Mike are always very helpful and honest. Very prompt service every time.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 15, 2019

Michael was a pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed of the progress and was a true professional. I strongly recommend the Ramsey Nissan Service team.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 15, 2019

This was my third vehicle purchased with this dealership. I particularly like the professionalism and the overall experience always has been pleasant. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. The follow up from the dealership is very welcoming and appreciated. I can not say enough about this particular dealership other than it’s been awesome.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 15, 2019

No BS....met my number: easy in, easy out....... I went in at noon on a Saturday, and I only spent 2.5 hours in the dealership...considerably below average price paid in the region and all of the incentives...plus a great vehicle

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 14, 2019

Best service, selection and people to do business with. They worked with me and was not pressured into anything.

Thank you for everything. Will do business with them again.

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 14, 2019

When using the express service it’s nothing but the best in the area!!

The wait time was very quick and the work was excellent!

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 13, 2019

Dealing with David Hershey was a pleasure- would Highly recommend He was extremely friendly and make the process very easy on leasing a car for my son

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

Aug 13, 2019

Everything is excellent

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 13, 2019

Dennis was AWESOME to work with. He was patient, heard our concerns and needs and made it all happen!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 13, 2019

Eric my salesman made the entire process seamless and for someone who internally hires employees for a career - make sure you hang on to him - he is a huge asset to your company.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 12, 2019

Everything was perfect. Thank you for another pleasurable experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 10, 2019

Reviewd by Source: Google