Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Dec 13, 2018

The service was good. Just a oil change.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 8, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 3, 2018

I went into Ramsey Nissan on the weekend post-snowstorm in November. I wasn't sure exactly what I was looking for, I just knew I needed a four wheel drive, as this was the main issue that was not available in my current car. With a clean set of Rogues and Muranos outside, many of them caught my eye. The Salesperson, Chris Hreiz, came to our aid to help with the decision carefully and respectfully showing us each vehicle both inside and out of the dealership. Focusing in on the Rogues, he took us on a road test and ran us through the numbers when we came back. Although Chris was new to the sales team, previously mentioning he used to work as a technician, he tried his best and worked with Roy to get us all the information we needed. With our options being open to other dealerships the same day, Chris gave us all the information we needed and suggested a variety of colors, packages, and prices for each vehicle. Rather than moving on to different dealerships, Chris worked with us and we're glad to say a month later that our new Rogue is working great! As the customers of his first sale, we wish Chris the best moving forward and definitely recommend him and Ramsey Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Dec 2, 2018

Mia made the process painless and smooth gave us white glove service with a pleasant smile and warm heart.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 1, 2018

Took new car in for service after dealership I purchased it from basically told me nothing wrong with car. Month old lots of issues but they fixed EGR issue gave me a loaner very kind considerate.Alan in service thank you Sir.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 28, 2018

Mae is the absolute best there is. Period. If you are looking for a new or used Nissan in Northern Jersey i'm sure you will be tempted to shop around at all the other local dealers in the area...but do yourself a favor. Save yourself and your family the headache, the hassle, and the time and go to Ramsey Nissan where they are actually willing to make deals happen...and no one does it better then Mae. She isn't just there to sell you a car. She actually cares about why, what the circumstances are, and which one of your needs need to be fulfilled. All the makings of an amazing saleswoman. New Altima...Check. New Rogue...Check. And now a brand new Murano. We can't thank her enough!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 28, 2018

dav your the best!!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 28, 2018

Mae is the absolute best there is. Period. If you are looking for a new or used Nissan in Northern Jersey i'm sure you will be tempted to shop around at all the other local dealers in the area...but do yourself a favor. Save yourself and your family the headache, the hassle, and the time and go to Ramsey Nissan where they are actually willing to make deals happen...and no one does it better then Mae. She isn't just there to sell you a car. She actually cares about why, what the circumstances are, and which one of your needs need to be fulfilled. All the makings of an amazing saleswoman. New Altima...Check. New Rogue...Check. And now a brand new Murano. We can't thank her enough!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 25, 2018

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 24, 2018

Dealership was fully stocked with different vehicles. Sales associates are friendly, highly recommend Samir. He is extremely knowledgeable about all the makes and models, and is willing to work with you to get the best deal that you are looking for.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 19, 2018

Walked in with a price thst I wanted to pay and they did just that we were there no more than 30 minutes and i drove out with my brand new Nissan nv passenger 2018 fully loaded. Ian was awesome staff was great

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 17, 2018

Busy

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 8, 2018

5th Nissan bought at this dealership. Sales Rep, Andrew Nudge, very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Service center has been excellent over the years I have used them. Good experience.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 8, 2018

I originally left a bad review. I judged the book by its cover. There was a miscommunication I was wary of salespeople. I was so wrong! I am so happy I took a ride and went to meet the WONDERFUL employees of the Nissan of Ramsey. Ralph was a true pleasure to meet. He is a true gentleman who cares a great deal about helping his customers. The staff worked diligently to help my son and I both. I cannot day enough what a wonderful experience this turned into to. I would like to thank Ralph Dragon, Scott Rys and Jeff, for going above and beyond for us. I highly recommend Nissan of Ramsey.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 7, 2018

5th Nissan bought at this dealership. Sales Rep, Andrew Nudge, very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Service center has been excellent over the years I have used them. Good experience.

Source: DealerRater

Nov 6, 2018

This is my second time I am leasing a car from Ramsey Nissan. I had the most pleasant experiences with this dealership. Samir Aly is knowledgeable, very helpful and extremely pleasant to deal with. He was able to address all my concerns and questions.Here I would like to acknowledge the manager Scott Rys, his great help and desire to address all my concerns, while I was planning my new lease.Ramsey Nissan is highly recommended as a great dealership, and for the highly intelligent and helpful staff.Thanks again for your great work!Yefim Markovich

Reviewd by Source: Google