Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Apr 22, 2017

We where there to buy a 2012 pathfinder and our sales rep was Jorge prado.Jorge was great polite understanding and helpful we would recommend Jorge and Ramsey Nissan to our Friends and family.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 14, 2017

I did some research before re-leasing another Nissan. I decided to give Ramsey a try and this was, by far, the best decision ever! The entire process from start to finish was seamless. They were able to put me in a vehicle that was affordable for me and one I really wanted. The staff is nothing short of courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Ramsey Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 11, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 7, 2017

I wouldn't go anywhere else but Ramsey Nissan! This is our 4th Nissan and Jorge Prado was our sales consultant. He made the process stress free, he's patient, kind and down the earth. He doesn't push you or make you uncomfortable by any means and truly goes above and beyond for his customers. He tri … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Apr 6, 2017

Best car experience I've had so far. Lindsay was so nice and pleasant to work with! No negoating necessary because I truly feel we got the best deal and after finding the right car we closed the deal in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Lindsay and Ramsey Nissan :-)

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 1, 2017

Sammy is hands down the best. As a women buying a brand new car is never an easy process. But he made my mother and I feel comfortable. I really appreciate the attention and comfort given to us. Also for making this process easy, I will enjoy my 2017 Nissan Rogue

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Mar 31, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 23, 2017

The service is great and of course the staff, Thanks Diana

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 20, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 19, 2017

I cant remember when i wasn't buying cars from them. I have never bought a car from anyone else. Nearly all of my family and extended family drive cars from here. Murph is the best.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 28, 2017

Professional, kind and honest - The service department at Ramsey Nissan has been the best Dealer Service Dept I have ever encountered. They listen to issues and evaluate honestly and professionally. I've never had a better experience.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Feb 25, 2017

Dashawn Freeman was my Sales Consultant, he made the whole process very smooth and there was no hasseling. Even after the sale was completed and something came up he was in constant contact with me and made sure that all was taken care of. Would recommend this dealership to any one of my friends and family.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Feb 24, 2017

The best customer service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 20, 2017

Rich and Mae were wonderful. They were extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable, courtesy and well experienced. I came in as a customer and left feeling like a Nissan family member. Thank you Rich and Mae !!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 19, 2017

Last week my husband and I stopped into Ramsey Nissan and spoke to Jorge Prado. He gave us such a great deal on a Nissan Rogue, that we bought it that day. Jorge was very easy going. He didn't play any games and he made the whole experience a pleasure. He was also very thorough in going over all the features of the car. I couldn't believe in a few hours we were on our way how with a new car. I absolutely love the car and it was great working with Jorge. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 17, 2017

Great experience from the start. Informative, courteous and knowledgeable. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Eddy C. was great! Professional, customer centered dealership.

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Feb 16, 2017

I recently leased my second vehicle with Ramsey Nissan. This buying experience was so easy, no pressure and really enjoyable. My sales consultant Mae Naber was so understanding of my financial situation and did everything that she could to help make this the best deal possible. The buying process wa … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent customer service by both "Murph" sales mgr & Mae (sales consultant)!i am a returning lessee. "Murph" (brian mutchler) took great care of me as he always has! I told him my needs & he delivered. Very considerate & prompt. I leased another nissan & "Murph" was one of the main reasons why. Ma … Read More

Source: DealerRater