Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Dec 9, 2017

Super Beautiful NISSAN Associate!!! Thank You MAE!!!! Love Out New Altima!!!! MAE Cannot Thank You Enough!!!! Stress Free!!!! Our Day Was Complete Working With You Yesterday!!! Will Highly Recommend To Our Family And Friends!!!! Sincerely Ray Griffiths

Source: DealerRater

Nov 26, 2017

I had an excellent experience. Ramsey Nissan has the best service center. They are so accomating. They took care of my car, inspected all the fluids, and washed it to boot.Plus the waiting area is the best, wih coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Plus, a large screen TV, for all the football enthusiasts.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 26, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 21, 2017

We were attended to by Brianna and Mae Naber. Absolutely first class service. Though we had to drive 32 miles to get there, I am glad we bought our car at Ramsey Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 13, 2017

My sales rep is Mae Naber. We have had experience with her in the past and was extremely pleased with her report, knowledge and interest is us as clients. I will continue to lease with Ramsey Nissan in the future as she made the leasing experience enjoyable.

Source: DealerRater

Nov 11, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 31, 2017

Just bought my car from Mae, easiest, nicest,  no bull crap salesperson I've ever dealt with. No hidden costs, no extras, no bump ups, sign & we were done!I Went to 2 other dealer ships, would never buy from them.  Management & even the finance guy were very nice. We walked out very happy! Thank you Ramsey Nissan!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Oct 24, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 24, 2017

Fast service, friendly staff and good prices

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 24, 2017

Their express service is excellent. Fast, friendly and professional.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 23, 2017

Great service and true to their word!  I called to see if they could beat a previous offer from another dealership and within 5 mins. Rocky was on the phone with an offer of $11 less /month.  After a less than ideal experience at a nearby dealership it felt good to come here and get exactly what was discussed over the phone without any "surprise" fees.  Everyone was very friendly and attentive. As good as it gets!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Oct 17, 2017

I have nothing negative to say about Ramsey Nissan. I had previously had a poor experience with Lynne Nissan of Bloomfield in which several people had called/texted and proceeded to argue over me as a client. (They later claimed there were "two people with the same name'", which may be possible, but should have been handled in a more organized manor) Since I didn't feel comfortable with Lynne's Nissan of Bloomfield (My concerns backed up by many google reviews) I asked friends and family and found out about Nissan of Ramsey. The experience was totally different, which was in large part due to Diego Villanueva. He sat down and carefully explained every option that was in front of me, from buying out of the lease, finishing the lease and buying a new car or continuing to be a loyal lease customer to take advantage of Nissan's programs and incentives. My job had moved during my lease two years ago, which gave me a greater distance to travel on my daily commute. Diego listened to my entire story, looked up my commute and ensured that we would include a greater mileage in my new lease agreement. When looking at vehicles to lease, such as the Nissan Sentra SV I picked, Diego explained features of the vehicle that the previous dealership had never touched upon. In my view Diego had my best interests at heart and ensured that I was truly happy with my new lease. I will now drive the extra distance for the exceptional service that I was given.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 12, 2017

I have nothing negative to say about Ramsey Nissan. I had previously had a poor experience with Lynne Nissan of Bloomfield in which several people had called/texted and proceeded to argue over me as a client. (They later claimed there were "two people with the same name'", which may be possible, but should have been handled in a more organized manor) Since I didn't feel comfortable with Lynne's Nissan of Bloomfield (My concerns backed up by many google reviews) I asked friends and family and found out about Nissan of Ramsey. The experience was totally different, which was in large part due to Diego Villanueva. He sat down and carefully explained every option that was in front of me, from buying out of the lease, finishing the lease and buying a new car or continuing to be a loyal lease customer to take advantage of Nissan's programs and incentives. My job had moved during my lease two years ago, which gave me a greater distance to travel on my daily commute. Diego listened to my entire story, looked up my commute and ensured that we would include a greater mileage in my new lease agreement. When looking at vehicles to lease, such as the Nissan Sentra SV I picked, Diego explained features of the vehicle that the previous dealership had never touched upon. In my view Diego had my best interests at heart and ensured that I was truly happy with my new lease. I will now drive the extra distance for the exceptional service that I was given.

Source: DealerRater

Oct 10, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 3, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 1, 2017

Great service, quick oil and filter change in the express service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 1, 2017

Best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 24, 2017

Great service great dealership

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 23, 2017

Diego and the rest of the staff is great

Reviewd by Source: Google