Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jun 12, 2018

Took very good care of my car.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 11, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 6, 2018

Dave you made it Amazing service

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 31, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 30, 2018

Just got a great car from Nissan Ramsey and I have to say I am so impressed with the service here! My agent, Kay Ramirez, took care of everything for me and made the process painless. I gave her my wish list and she came up with my brand new car all in with bells and whistles for a great price. I have been researching for months, comparing prices and specs so I know that I was able to get the best value for my money. When you visit Nissan Ramsey ask for Kay. She is knowledgeable and won't waste your time selling you something you won't like.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

May 29, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 24, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 22, 2018

My entire experience was a positive one. Both Mae and Murph went out of their way to assist me in my choice of vehicles to lease. Both were experienced and friendly. Mae even assisted in changing my insurance over and attaching my license plates. They made this an easy transaction. I totally appreciate them!

Source: DealerRater

May 22, 2018

I’m writing this review to let people know what a pleasure it was to deal with this dealership. The dealership seems to be kept very organized and on top of things. We dealt with Ian as our salesman. I must say that he was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable with any question that was thrown his way. He made sure we were comfortable with the purchase of the 2018 rogue we got for my wife. There was no hassle or haggling with Ian which made us feel even better. He asked us where we wanted to be payment wise and what we wanted to put down and made sure to get the deal done so we were able to upgrade at an affordable price for a safer vehicle that’s what we were driving. I would highly recommend speaking with Ian as your salesman when you go in because of the great gratitude and generosity we got from him on top of our deal.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 20, 2018

Diana is the perfect service advisor

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 19, 2018

Nice people!

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 18, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 14, 2018

I have the best words for this dealership but especially for Samir Aly who was the professional who helped me through this process. He was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and responsive to my questions and my own needs. He was very helpful and professional with me. I am more than happy with this experience and I, 100% recommend this dealership and this sale person, Samir Aly.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 14, 2018

This is the first experience I have with this dealership and it was great. Samir Aly was the person who guided me through the process and I can't thank him enough for all the help he gave me. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to my questions and needs. I recommend this dealership and this professional.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

May 14, 2018

I have the best words for this dealership but especially for Samir Aly who was the professional who helped me through this process. He was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and responsive to my questions and my own needs. He was very helpful and professional with me. I am more than happy with this experience and I, 100% recommend this dealership and this sale person, Samir Aly.

Source: DealerRater