Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Feb 15, 2019

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 13, 2019

If you ever bought a car, you already know what a dreadful experience it could be.  The salespeople have to 'check' with their managers for just about every question you may ask.  What colors does it come in? Wait let me ask.  Even when it's written in the brochure, the answer that comes back isn't always accurate.  We went to many dealers and met with lots of salespeople [ughhh] until we found the needle in the haystack.  Jorge [George] Prado was the best of the best.  He is friendly and easy to get along with and really knows his stuff...without having to check with his manager!!!  After a long and arduous search, he helped us find the specific car that we wanted and matched the features to our needs...and we are pretty hard to please.  So if you're anywhere in the NY metropolitan area and in the market for a Nissan, give George a call.  He will help you get what you need without the pain and suffering!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Feb 12, 2019

Love my Nissan kicks!!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 11, 2019

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 9, 2019

Fast and friendly service. Very clean waiting area.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 3, 2019

5

Reviewd by

Feb 3, 2019

This was my third Nissan but first time dealing with Mae. I'll never go to anyone else. She was warm and empathetic. Spent all the time I needed to answer questions, chat. She made sure I didn't feel pressured. This is also the first time I bought a car without having my son as back up with me and she made me feel secure enough to feel that I could do this on my own. She has what I consider a rare, warm and caring personality. Thank you for this wonderful experience. As far as the dealership itself, with my previous two Nissans I have always found the customer service and the service department friendly and very helpful.

Source: DealerRater

Feb 2, 2019

I purchased a lease this week from Ramsey Nissan. I had such an amazing experience there. Everyone was so helpful, especially Scott Rys. He was so informative. It was such a pleasant experience. I would higly recommend this dealership and dealing with Scott to anyone I know Also, Ian, who was the salesperson that helped me was also so helpful and made my purchase so easy. Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Feb 1, 2019

Dennis T. was so helpful and so patient with my mom and I. We were looking to get a great deal on a brand new Rouge Sport and he did just that. If you're getting a car from Nissan Ramsey, look no further and ask for Dennis T. to help you out!Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Feb 1, 2019

Dennis T. was so helpful and so patient with my mom and I! We were looking to get a great deal on a brand new Rouge Sport and he did just that. If you're getting a car from Nissan Ramsey, look no further and ask for Dennis T. to help you out!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 28, 2019

This was by far the best experience I ever could've imagined for buying a car. I just bought my first car here and I have to say that I never thought buying a car would be this easy. You hear of the miserable stories people experience with car salesmen and that was definitely one of my fears. I was doing this on my own and with be only 25, I'm what some people called "easy target" because most car salesmen would expect me to go in with no research and no idea as to what I want. I found the car I wanted online and booked an appointment over the phone with Iris who told me to ask for the internet sales woman Erika - Erika greeted me and told me she would be getting a salesman to show me the car and talk over the details. I was greeted by Seth who explained all the details and history of the car. We test drove the car and I felt zero pressure to make an immediate purchase. I felt comfortable talking to him both about what I was looking for and my fears about my first car purchase. He was 100% honest with me about everything and I didn't feel like there was any reason not to believe him or that he was over selling me the car. He took the time to explain things that I didn't fully understand, talking to me about my budget and even pointed out things that I should look out for in future car purchases. If you are looking for a car salesman whose 100% honest and someone that is the COMPLETE opposite of the typical negative reputation that car salesmen have, go to Ramsey Nissan and ask for Seth. He is a people person and will help you find what you're looking for, within ranges of your spending, in a comfortable setting. I'm very happy happy with my new car! It was even better in person! Thank you Seth & Nissan Ramsey!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jan 28, 2019

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 28, 2019

Chris and Roy were a fantastic team! It was a pleasure buying my new vehicle from here! I highly reccomend visiting this dealership and asking for these two gentlemen!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 28, 2019

This was by far the best experience I ever could’ve imagined for buying a car. I just bought my first car here and I have to say that I never thought buying a car would be this easy. You hear of the miserable stories people experience with car salesmen and that was definitely one of my fears. I was doing this on my own and with be only 25, I’m what some people called “easy target” because most car salesmen would expect me to go in with no research and no idea as to what I want. I found the car I wanted online and booked an appointment over the phone with Iris who told me to ask for the internet sales woman Erika - Erika greeted me and told me she would be getting a salesman to show me the car and talk over the details. I was greeted by Seth who explained all the details and history of the car. We test drove the car and I felt zero pressure to make an immediate purchase. I felt comfortable talking to him both about what I was looking for and my fears about my first car purchase. He was 100% honest with me about everything and I didn’t feel like there was any reason not to believe him or that he was over selling me the car. He took the time to explain things that I didn’t fully understand, talking to me about my budget and even pointed out things that I should look out for in future car purchases. If you are looking for a car salesman whose 100% honest and someone that is the COMPLETE opposite of the typical negative reputation that car salesmen have, go to Ramsey Nissan and ask for Seth. He is a people person and will help you find what you’re looking for, within ranges of your spending, in a comfortable setting. I’m very happy happy with my new car! It was even better in person! Thank you Seth & Nissan Ramsey!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 22, 2019

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 8, 2019

Reviewd by Source: Google