Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jan 21, 2018

Had a serious 5 Star Customer Sevice Experience at Nissan Ramsey. Really late one night I inquired online about a new special edition vehicle. Paul called me within one minute and even stayed overtime well past closing hours to make sure I can pick it up the next day and gave me a very competitive price that could a not be beat. ? ? ? ? ?Had the white glove treatment from both Paul and Mark Harding ...as if I was shopping for a Ferrari. I even had my kids with me in the dealership. ? ? ? ? ?They both pulled so many syrings for me and I was highly impressed with both of them. I drove it out of the lot about 14 hours after first contacting them like a real 'Johnny on the Spot'. ? ? ? ? ?They even drove my other vehicle back to my house for me! (about 20 miles away in New York) Five BIG Shiny Stars across the board and a BIG thank you for the Super duper customer service experience!!! Highly recommended! ? ? ? ? ?

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 8, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 23, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 17, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 13, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 12, 2017

I had an excellent experience. Ramsey Nissan has the best service center. They are so accomating. They took care of my car, inspected all the fluids, and washed it to boot.Plus the waiting area is the best, wih coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Plus, a large screen TV, for all the football enthusiasts.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 9, 2017

Super Beautiful NISSAN Associate!!! Thank You MAE!!!! Love Out New Altima!!!! MAE Cannot Thank You Enough!!!! Stress Free!!!! Our Day Was Complete Working With You Yesterday!!! Will Highly Recommend To Our Family And Friends!!!! Sincerely Ray Griffiths

Source: DealerRater

Nov 26, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 21, 2017

We were attended to by Brianna and Mae Naber. Absolutely first class service. Though we had to drive 32 miles to get there, I am glad we bought our car at Ramsey Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 13, 2017

My sales rep is Mae Naber. We have had experience with her in the past and was extremely pleased with her report, knowledge and interest is us as clients. I will continue to lease with Ramsey Nissan in the future as she made the leasing experience enjoyable.

Source: DealerRater

Nov 11, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 31, 2017

Just bought my car from Mae, easiest, nicest,  no bull crap salesperson I've ever dealt with. No hidden costs, no extras, no bump ups, sign & we were done!I Went to 2 other dealer ships, would never buy from them.  Management & even the finance guy were very nice. We walked out very happy! Thank you Ramsey Nissan!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Oct 24, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 24, 2017

Fast service, friendly staff and good prices

Reviewd by Source: Google