Customer Reviews

4.1
287 Reviews
DealerRater 4.5 53 reviews
4.4 51 reviews
Cars.com 4.4 21 reviews
Edmunds 4.3 16 reviews
Google 4.2 84 reviews
Yelp 4.0 27 reviews
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jul 24, 2016

We leased the new 2016 Rogue from Mae Nabor the end of May 2016 at Ramsey Nissan. We have been leasing cars for over 20 years and we have never had such a wonderful experience. Mae was warm yet knowledgeable. She spent a great deal of time with us and although the dealership was very busy, and she had other customers that Saturday, she made us feel like we were the only ones she had to take care of. Our needs and wants and what we could afford was very important to her and for the first time in our car leasing lives we didn't feel any pressure. No joke. We are thrilled with the deal we got and the treatment we got from Mae Nabor. Shes the best !! We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Nissan and a great deal. Arthur and Marianna Avarali

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 10, 2016

Was only here to return a lease, but the staff was very nice and if I was to get another Nissan in the future I would certainly go here. Nissan of Hawthorne sucks and I would never ever go there again. They were so awful that it turned me off to Nissans altogether. Ramsey Nissan restored my faith again.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 9, 2016

Nice dealership,no bs,friendly,spoke to the sales man and the manager,I enjoyed buying from them,I would for sure send my friends and family to them,they treated me and my wife right

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 6, 2016

Excellent Customer Service! David was my salesperson and he went so far out of his way to be prompt, and deliver on my expectations. Great Dealership, even the finance people are pleasant and up front. I highly recommend Ramsey Nissan, ask for David and feel good that they are doing right by you.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 17, 2016

Service was great.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 28, 2016

This is the second time I have leased with Nissan in Ramsey and I worked with Jorge both times and will always go back to him. He is so friendly and respectful. Anytime I have a question even after the sale was complete I call him and he calls me back very quickly. Also, he was very nice to my son w … Read More

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater

May 15, 2016

Had the perfect experience here. Mae M Naber is top notch, and we also love the service dept. We would not go anywhere else! This dealership should be applauded because they care about people, returning customers and selling/ leasing cars .

Reviewd by Source: DealerRater